My top 10 funko pops! / 13

If you follow me on Instagram, you will be well aware of the fact that there is nothing I love more than collecting Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts funko pops. A lot of you have been asking me to write a post about my merchandise so I thought what better than to do a list of my top ten funko pops? I have been collecting both HP & FBAWTFT funko pops from the beginning of their release so I’m very fortunate to have as many as I do, however, like all things – I of course have favourites!

Harry – #1

For me, #1 Harry will always be one of my favourite funko pops because he was the first one that I had got and the one that started my love for collecting these funkos!

Rubeus Hagrid – #7

I adore Hagrid’s funko pop! I love the fact that they made sure his funko was much bigger than everyone elses to match the character – it added such a lovely touch, plus, everyone loves Hagrid right?

Yule Ball Hermione – #11

img_6253

img_6254

I am completely in love with the Yule Ball Hermione funko – the attention to detail is outstanding! Not only have they made the dress look as equally beautiful as it does in the films, they’ve even paid attention to detail on her hair – when you turn her around, you can see flowers in her hair which I think is a really sweet touch to the funko!

Sirius Black – #16

Sirius Black is one of my favourite characters so I don’t really need to explain this one!

Draco Malfoy in his Quidditch robes – #19


We all know how much I love Draco Malfoy so I don’t think this one even needs an explanation!

Cornish Pixie, Mandrake & Grindylow – #23, 24 & 25

This set of three is probably my absolute favourite out of my entire funko collection! The set of three magical creatures was a San Diego Comic Con exclusive, but luckily an amazing comic book shop where I live got it in – and whilst it was the most expensive funko I have got (at £30) it was entirely worth it! Even though they are tiny, they are absolutely amazing and such a unique set to add to the funkos full of people. I really love these funkos and I’m so happy to have them!

Death Eater Lucius Malfoy – #30

As most of my Instagram followers know, I am a huge Malfoy family stan, and whilst I’m not a supporter of the Death Eaters I do absolutely love this funko pop because it’s the only one like it in the HP collection which is a great touch!

Newt Scamander – #1

This funko pop was incredibly hard to find – just like the set of magical creatures, this funko was a SDCC exclusive which meant that it wouldn’t be in lots of stores for people to get. However, my incredible mother found one on eBay from Australia and I love it so much!

Newt & Pickett – #10

This funko was also quite difficult to find for a few months but now that I have it, I completely adore it! Pickett is one of my favourite beasts and in this funko it is amazing! The only thing I can complain about with this funko pop is the fact that it’s quite difficult to get Pickett to stand on his own – he fell over as soon as this picture was taken!

Invisible Demiguise – #11

I have both the normal and invisible Demiguise, but the invisible one is definitely my favourite because it is the only funko like that which I have so in my entire collection, it is very unique!

I hope you enjoyed reading this and hopefully found it helpful if you were thinking of buying some funkos but didn’t know which ones to buy! It would be great if you could give this post a like and comment, and don’t forget to click below to read my previous post!

2 comments

Leave a comment